HAPPY BIRTHDAY GAKI-SAN!

I know, I know, it was two days ago…BUT THAT WON’T STOP ME FROM CELEBRATING!

And just so I don’t look like a bad wota, I did spazz out on facebook on her actual birthday!

But I wanted to do a post on my blog so I could post some of my favorite Gaki pictures!!

She’s going to be a great leader of Momusu and H!P, and I can’t wait to see how the project grows and changes under her leadership!

がきさんおめでとうございます!

Gourrrrgessss!

I loved this unit, and Gaki as the lead singer was brilliant!  Her outfit is super cute too! ❤

PRINCE GAKI FTW.  Seriously…Prince Gaki is always relevant.

The Platinum 9 look is a really good look for her!  Love the hair, outfit, everything!

Sexy!  She’s workin’ the pout here.

And to end this post on a good note, I’m leaving you with my favorite solo performance by miss Gaki, “Manatsu no Kousen!”  She sang this in Momusu’s 2008 Spring Tour, Single Daizenshuu.  This song suits her voice perfectly!

HAPPY BELATED BIRTHDAY GAKI-SAN!

<333333

Love her so much!

Leave a Reply

