Photo of the day!

I’ve been in an AKB48 mood the past few days.

A few days ago I just put all of their songs on shuffle and listened to whatever came up. ^–^

It makes me want to do a “favorite AKB songs” post.

But that’ll be later, as I need time to think.

But anyway, this leads us to our photo of the day!

Ta dah!

It’s the love box!

I love this photoset so much! ❤

Everything is so pink and happy and cute, not to mention the girls look GREAT!

Click for bigger and HQ!

Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

