Photo of the day!

Before our photo of the day, I’d like to congratulate BIG BANG FOR WINNING THE EMA FOR BEST WORLD WIDE ACT!

Omg I was BEAMING when I saw them win!

Big Bang is my favorite Boy group, so this means A LOT !

<33333

I’m so proud of my boys!

ANYWAY.

Here’s our photo of the day!

So, to keep with the theme of Big Bang, here is a DELICIOUS photo of MY HUSBAND, T.O.P.

I loooove that he can be sexy without taking his clothes off.

THOSE EYES, UNF.

Anyway, enjoy the eye candy!

2 Responses to “Photo of the day!”

  1. isilwentari Says:

    Finally, FINALLY someone who loves T.O.P more than the Dragon one. He is so sexy. *dies*

Leave a Reply

