Photo of the Day!

It’s a little late, sorry guys!

I’ve been on sound crew for the Musical here, so my life has been pretty hectic. XDD

Today’s photo is an adorable photo of Queen Yuko and Mayuyu! <3333

An unlikely combination, but I LOVE IT! <3333

I hope y’all do too! ^–^

One Response to “Photo of the Day!”

  1. Recommended Reading – November 13th, 2011 | International Wota Says:

    […] Photo of the Day! – Genki Almost Idol I don’t know why there’s a game show reference, but I don’t care. […]

Leave a Reply

