Photo of the Day!

I know, it was Yuko day yesterday…but I just had to post this picture!  She looks AMAZING!

Not only does she have a great figure, but that color of green compliments her skin tone very well!

Also, I’m just in a Yuko mood.

And I know, I have said that Mariko is my Oshi…but I think her and Yuko are tied at this point.

I can’t pick just one! T____T

Sorry Mariko.  I still love you and you are still my Oshi (along with Yuko), so I’m including you in this POTD!

My Princess!

Anyway, enjoy!

One Response to “Photo of the Day!”

  1. Recommended Reading – November 17th, 2011 | International Wota Says:

    […] Photo of the Day! – Genki Almost Idol More Yuko! […]

Leave a Reply

