And the Winner is…

Okay, so in celebration of 5,000 hits, I decided to do a picspam of whoever won in a reader vote!

And the winner is….

C-ute’s Suzuki Airi!

Good for you Airi!

She won with three votes.  Shinoda Mariko, Watanabe Mayu, and Nakajima Saki are in second place with two votes each, with Takahashi Ai and Tanaka Reina in third place with one vote each.

ON TO THE AIRI SPAM!

WAHOO!  I hope y’all enjoyed that! ❤

Airi is my favorite C-ute member, so this was a fun spam to do! ^–^

I noticed that I picked quite a few concert/concert outfit pictures.  I didn’t do it on purpose, but I think it fits well with Airi, since I think that lives are when she’s in her element!  In the studio, sure, she sounds great, but live…she is ON!

Keep on reading y’all!  And maybe another spam will happen. x3

One Response to “And the Winner is…”

  1. Raelyan Says:

    Cuteness overload

Leave a comment