Gaki-san’s Graduation Announcement

Okay, so I was expecting this soon, but I wish it wasn’t so soon.

Poo.

Poo.

DAMMIT I DON’T WANT HER TO LEAVE! T____________T

Gaki was my first favorite of Morning Musume, so I will always have a special place in my heart for her.

I LOVE her energy that she puts into her performances, and to everything that she does in general!

I read Tsunku’s announcement, and it warmed my heart.  I think this is the most personal graduation announcement that he’s ever made.  I love the fact that he mentioned that she was a member that he relied on to keep Morning Musume together as a group, and that he mentioned her vitality.

Her announcement was short, sweet, and to the point, very much like Risa.

I found it interesting that she’s going into acting like Ai-chan has.  I’m glad she will continue to be in show business though, so we can continue to support her in her future endeavors.

It saddens me that she will no longer be in Morning Musume, but I’m glad to see that she will be able to grow as an artist, and I can’t wait to see what she will do next!

I hope she gets a fabulous send off like Aichan did!

THEY BETTER END THE GRADUATION CONCERT WITH HOW DO YOU LIKE JAPAN OR I’LL SMACK SOMEBODY!

GAKI-SAN I LOVE YOU!

One Response to “Gaki-san’s Graduation Announcement”

  1. Recommended Reading – January 4th, 2012 | International Wota Says:

    […] Gaki-san’s Graduation Announcement – Genki Almost Idol Martha shares her thoughts, and asks for a specific song to end things properly. […]

Leave a Reply

