Shining Butterfly

Okay.

So

I just watched the Music Video

Over

and Over

and OVER AGAIN OMG.

I don’t know why I was such a bitch about them releasing a single.

Now I’m sad they won’t be releasing any other singles.  T____T

FLAWLESS LADIES COME BACK TO ME.

No matter how old you are, you can always be a flawless idol.

In my belief anyway.

More on this later.

I have lots of homework and voice lessons and props to work on for the opera!

FULL POST ON THIS WONDERFUL SONG AND VIDEO COMING THIS WEEKEND! ❤

2 Responses to “Shining Butterfly”

  1. Raelyan Says:

    I know what you mean, I feel guilty about my previous raging too. I want them back TT-TT
    The music video seemed the perfect intro to bringing Ai into the group. We wota are so so fickle.

Leave a Reply

