Photo of the Day!

BERRY PINKU!

She makes me SO HAPPY! ❤

I think it’s fair to say she’s my 2nd favorite.  ^–^

I love all of the girls though.  There’s so much to love about each one of them.

This might be my favorite picture of Berry.

THAT SMILE AGGH! ❤

She has the cutest eye-smile too!

Spreadin’ the pinku love like a good Pinku Otaku should!

On another note, I’m sorry I didn’t get around to the Shining Butterfly post this weekend.  Things didn’t quite go as planned.  But please look forward to it soon!

3 Responses to “Photo of the Day!”

  1. Raelyan Says:

    D’awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww!

Leave a Reply

