Photo of the Day!

Moar Reina! ❤

I just love this picture!

It’d be cool to see her with short hair again!

And as the voting for the spam continues, the same results are in, but Yajima Maimi is added to second place along with the others!

Keep on voting!

4 Responses to “Photo of the Day!”

  1. Erika (@HPF_Erika) Says:

    Hi! Great choice of pics! I agree with the short hair on Reina! I sort of miss this look too! She’s pretty popular at my site as I get a lot of requests for her! She’s got pretty cute feet!

Leave a Reply

