Lady Wota Skype Conference?

So.

I know there are a few lady wota bloggers out on the internets.

I think it would be really cool to get together and talk about what the appeal of idols is to women vs. the appel of idols to men.

And just our love of idols in general.

What do y’all think?

9 Responses to “Lady Wota Skype Conference?”

  1. Chiima Says:

    -flails- MEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! -spazzes- OMG THIS IS SUCH A GOOD IDEA >8U

  2. Nia Says:

    Sounds fun! If you can get some other people I’m in!

  3. genkialmostidol Says:

    WHOO! Well that makes three of us!

    If I can get Erika, Kath, and MB to join in, it’ll be a PARTY!

    We also need to find a good date and time.

    And there is also the issue of time zones. Dammit.

  4. Raelyan Says:

    My god!!! Epic idea, you are a geeeenius!

  5. genkialmostidol Says:

    AWESOME! So would y’all be available for the Saturday before Easter?

  6. Raelyan Says:

    I’m on GMT time so I’m not sure what 6pm for you would be for me. Plus I have to put the baby to sleep between 6 and 7:10pm GMT ^^;;;

    Looks like I’ll have to maybe be left out.

Leave a Reply

