Lady Wota Conference Postponed

I didn’t get many responses.  xP

So yeah, WHEN SHOULD THIS HAPPEN?

’cause it needs to.

6 Responses to “Lady Wota Conference Postponed”

  1. Chiima Says:

    I haven’t been doing much lately, because I recently was ill and lost my voice – that, and I went away on a break ^^

    I hope that we can still do this! I want to talk to other female wotas ^3^

  2. Nia Says:

    Dammit! I had relatives come over and that completely shook up my schedule! >.<

    I really do want to do this though! Usually any time in the afternoon is when I'm lurking around the Internet! And I'm on EST in case that's helpful!

  3. Chiima Says:

    I live in England so I dunno what time zone that is… o-o

  4. Martha Says:

    HUM. I know this is very short notice, but would y’all be available on Saturday at 3pm CST?
    That would be 4pm EST
    And 9pm in England if Nia’s calculation is right.

    I still need this to happen! T___T

  5. raelyan13 Says:

    Yay! I’m on GMT too Chiima. Maybe we can try to set up conferences for eac time zone first then work towards getting all of us online together. I’d be worried no one can understand my accent though >.<;;;

Leave a Reply

