Twinkle Twinkle

I’M ALIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIVE!

Life has been quite turbulent for the past month, but Finals are happening this week, and I’ve finally got a handle on things.

So I’m okay.

AND IT’S TIME TO TALK ABOUT THIS REALLY AWESOME MUSIC VIDEO!

WARNING:  I SCREENCAPPED THE SHIT OUT OF THIS VIDEO.

Can I get my license plate to say that?

DEM SHOES.  So sparkly. O_O

Taeyeon looking gorgeous as always.

Tiffany looking GORGEOUS.  SM-Y U PUT ADS ON YOUR OWN VIDEOS?

Seohyun side-eyeing SM for putting an ad on her solo shot.

UGH TIFFANYYYYYYYY.  *biased*

I love the dancing photographers.  Very musical theatre.

The “Twinkle” dance move.  I’ve been doing this a lot. XD

They’re making the same face. XDDDD And they’re both ADORABLE.

TAE YOU BIAS RUINER.

Tiff and her minions.  “Which do I choose?”

BOYS AND GIRLS BE AMBITIOUSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS

Shoes.  Let’s get some shoes.

*dead*

LOL sorry about the skype thing.  I was multitasking.  Also, Tae’s Derpface.

I love her manicure.  I’mma try and replicate it soon. 8D

WHUT UP random EXO member?

Sexy dancin’ in lingerie time!

Tiffany knows how to fight off B.O.!

How to eyefuck the camera:  TaeTiSeo show you how.

Moar EXO! WHUT UP CROSS PROMOTION?

Our maknae is all grown up and werkin’ the camera. Sexy.

Taeyeon and I are firm believers of the “point your finger to sing higher” technique.  It totally works.

Am I the only one who thinks that Tiff looks like Buono-esque Miya here?

Who would win in a winking contest? Tiff or Reina?

BITCH PLEASE.  The gif of this shot has taken over tumblr.  I love it.

Yellow For Tae

And pink for Tiff!

DIVA RIFFING STARTS NOW.

I love long diagonal lines.  I don’t know why.

SEXEH BODEH RUBBIN’

Ooo.  Leggy.

MOVE ASIDE BITCHES, IT’S TAEYEON TIME.

Closing shot.

DAT PUPPY.

Hahahahahaha we sure got them!

I have never been so insulted.  *woof*

Oh Boooooooys!  Up here!

Okay, y’all can obviously tell I love the MV.  It’s really pretty and sparkly and girly, which is basically me. XD  The song on the other hand, is really sassy and funky, and that’s how I like my music!  These three fit really well together and their voices blend like CAKE.  They all have very warm, powerful voices, so the three of them together was a good choice on SM’s part.

I mean, no matter who they put together, they were gonna sell well, since SONEs are a force to be reckoned with!  But I’m glad they chose these three girls.  They are all fabulous performers and they pulled off the song and MV well.

FINALLY, a Kpop song that’s about SINGING instead of choreography.

I approve.

3 Responses to “Twinkle Twinkle”

  1. Recommended Reading: May 14th, 2012 | Idolminded Says:

    […] Twinkle Twinkle – Genki Almost Idol Martha is back and shares some picspammy love for SNSD’s subunit. […]

  2. (Wotaku) Mummy Says:

    This is just sooo cute!! Was wondering if you have a facebook? Need more lady wota comrades

Leave a Reply

